Need Help? Call 660-826-0345  
   CED/PHILIPS & CO. - SEDALIA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

 Our hours are Monday thru Friday 7:30am to 4:30 pm . 

Contact Information

PC# 8075
310 THOMPSON ROAD
SEDALIA, MO 65301

Email: customerservice@cedsedalia.com
Phone: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714




Employee Contact Information


Daniel Hughes
Inside Sales

Email: dhughes@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714

Travis Pilant
Inside Sales

Email: tpilant@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714

Chantz Steele
Inside Sales/Counter

Email: csteele@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714

Ethan Henson
Manager

Email: ehenson@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Phone#2: 660-221-6941
Fax: 660-826-0714

Karen Longnecker
Operations

Email: klongnecker@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714

Don Maples
Purchasing

Email: dmaples@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714

Ron Newell
Warehouse/Shipping

Email: rnewell@cedsedalia.com
Phone#1: 660-826-0345
Fax: 660-826-0714


PC# 8075 310 THOMPSON ROAD SEDALIA, MO 65301 | Tel: 660-826-0345 | Fax: 660-826-0714 | customerservice@cedsedalia.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4